top of page
Search

Where is TEC and when will it be back?

Hello to anyone reading this. Just going to give an update on where Ive been and when TEC will be back. As I mentioned, I intended a bi-weekly upload schedule and that ended up not happening. A little back, my younger brother was shot and killed in a sudden tragic accident. It definitely put the lives of me and my family on hold, and things still arent back to normal, nor will they ever be really. But getting back into a routine is important. And thats what I am currently working on. TEC probably wont return this year unfortunately, but it WILL return, mark my word. Its just that right now, Im stuck in a bit of a hard spot to find motivation to work on such a time consuming project. So please stay patient and I'll see you guys with the next update. Thank you very much.

15 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page